I Don’t Get It

Why do people keep liking my statuses when I say I don’t feel good? Do people really take pleasure in my pain? I don’t think so….then why? They are just too stupid to realize it…

Exhibit A:

{Me} is, to quote Letty, “in a funk.”

  • {My Cousin} likes this. 
  • Exhibit B:

    {Me} ‎….little punch-drunk…one too many hits from the snake…

  • {My Best Friend} likes this.
  • Exhibit C:

    {Me} Good ideas and bad dreams do not equal sleep. Lets see if no sleep and an old laptop equal a new job.

     

  • {My First Grade Teacher} and {My Mother} like this.
  •  Ummm….did I miss something?

    Published in: Uncategorized on November 16, 2010 at 10:29 pm  Leave a Comment  

    The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://windowasher.wordpress.com/2010/11/16/i-dont-get-it/trackback/

    RSS feed for comments on this post.

    Leave a Reply

