Early Morning Musings

So here it is 430am and I am still awake, counseling a guy I don’t even know. Life is strange. Yet listening to other’s problems a lot of the times makes you forget yours. I wonder if therapists ever become therapists for that reason. I was hoping half an hour out here would lull me to sleep but I think I’m even more wide awake. Fun.

This isn’t good because although I think up all these fascinating things I want to do while I’m awake in the wee hours, then come morning I have no energy to do them….I need a solution. I guess I should exercise lol

And of course I’m supposed to see Letty at 930am. Oh that will be fun. 🙂

Published in: Uncategorized on November 24, 2010 at 3:34 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://windowasher.wordpress.com/2010/11/24/early-morning-musings/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

