Day 9: A Photo You Took

Soo….I used to be a photography major….I’ve taken a lot of photos!

Hmmm….I’m going to limit myself to three favorites in three categories. ๐Ÿ™‚

Portrait

This is few years old but I still love it. We made my mother a book for Mother’s Day and illustrated with pictures with Jenna (then like 9 or 10) as a Mom and Jordan as the kid. Oh and btw, the grainy look is intentional ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

Landscape

Taken at my grandmother’s in Rochester, IN

Self-Portrait

What? You mean you don’t stage self-potraits for fun?ย  This is another one that is a few years old but I like it ๐Ÿ™‚

Published in: on November 29, 2010 at 4:01 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://windowasher.wordpress.com/2010/11/29/day-9-a-photo-you-took/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

