Swapbot 100 Question Swap

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

  1. What is your full name? Jessica Joy Bennett
  2. How many stuffed animals do you own? Wow, I don’t know my little sister has absconded with most of them probably about 25
  3. One charity organization you think is worthy of your money? RAINN (Rape, Abuse and Incest National Network)
  4. Favorite zoo animal? The monkeys are always fun to watch!
  5. If you could fly anywhere around the world, where would you want to fly to and why? Russia. I specialized in Russian History in school and have yet to visit because I don’t have any money.
  6. Shoe size? 9
  7. Favorite School Subject? History
  8. Have you ever eaten at the Costco food court? No, I haven’t ever even been to a Costco. I have eaten in the Sam’s foodcourt though.
  9. Favorite pizza topping? Mushrooms
  10. What kind of laundry soap do you buy? Whatever is on sale!
  11. Do you like to take pictures? Yes! I was actually a photography major originally.
  12. Favorite child -hood toy? My teddy bear Cuddles
  13. Favorite novel/book? Oh I have so many. Top of the list includes Gone with the Wind, A Handmaiden’s Tale and Anna Karenina
  14. Do you like to go on nature walks? Depends on the weather and company 🙂
  15. Pepsi or Coke? Ummm, coffee? I don’t drink soda.
  16. What TV character inspires you? Miss Alice from the old PBS show Christy, it only played one season. Tyne Daley played the character.
  17. Did you watch the 2011 Miss American Pageant? Nope, the whole concept was iffy to begin with and its really gone down hill lately.
  18. Blockbuster or Netflix? Netflix. I can ” now stream instantly through my Wii console!”
  19. Hamburgers or Cheeseburgers? Veggieburger….but with cheese. 🙂
  20. If you were trapped on a deserted island for 60 nights and 60 days, what 5 items would you take with you? Ipod, a  looong book, food, water, writing supplies
  21. Do you have children? If so how many? How old are they? No I do not. But I have 4 younger siblings that seem like my kids sometimes. The youngest is only 4.
  22. What kind of car/truck do you drive? 99 Hyundai Sonata, his name is Jacob and he’s gay. Lol
  23. Ultimate dream vacation? Castle Tour in Europe
  24. Favorite Disney character? Belle from Beauty and the Beast or Jessie from Toy Story 2
  25. When is your birthday? June 10th
  26. Have you been to college? If so what did you major in? Yes. I majored in History and English.
  27. Chocolate or Vanilla? Depends what it is. Vanilla Cake but Chocolate Icecream
  28. Ever been to Washington DC? Yes I have.
  29. Favorite wild animal? One of the big cats, probably a cheetah
  30. Are we there yet? Nope, only 30% finished.
  31. Favorite clothing brand? Brand, I’m not sure but I like to shop at Forever 21 and Ross. Thrift stores are cool too.
  32. Do you like to cook? No, not really. I like to bake every once in a while ie when I’m really bored and all the dieting people in my house refuse to buy cookies.
  33. Favorite household chore if any? Um, I take the definition of chore to means something I don’t want to do lol
  34. Are you bored yet? Nope. I was bored before I started. That’s why I’m doing this.
  35. How did you hear about swap bot? I started making ATCs on Craftster and google searched other places to trade them.
  36. Did you have a good News Years? What did you do to celebrate it? It was kind of laid back. I just stayed home with the fam. We watched the fireworks from our balcony which is kind of cool because they are legal in Texas so its like a 360 degree show. I made gingersnap milkshakes, those were good!
  37. Favorite season?Autumn or at least it was when I lived up north. Down here in the south, its all one big season it seems.
  38. Do you have a nickname? If so what is it? I’ve had a lot of them over the years: Jess, Jessi, Jessa, Jekah, Jessthemess, Radrain…
  39. Your best friend’s name? Amanda, we have been friends since 2nd grade.
  40. Pizza or spaghetti? Pizza
  41. Enchiladas or burritos? Enchiladas
  42. Do you have any tattoos? Yes. I have an anklet with 5 charms. A heart, a ‘J’, a crown, a circular pendant and “joy”. I actually had to look, I couldn’t remember the last one…wow.
  43. Wide ruled or college ruled paper? college ruled
  44. Sears or JC Penny? JC Pennys
  45. Ever been to California? No but I might be going to Napa in a month or so
  46. What TV show from your child hood would you like to see come back on the air? Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego?
  47. Body wash or bar soap? Body Wash. I cant help but think of where the soap has been when I share a shower….eeek.
  48. What kind of computer do you have? Well I have a Gateway that won’t turn on so I’m working off an old Dell XPS M140 that is missing half its keys.
  49. Smart phone or regular phone? I have a regular one. I wouldn’t mind getting a smart phone if they weren’t so expensive.
  50. Do you need new furniture? Only the couch in the family room. It looks ok but it smells kind of funky.
  51. Where do you buy groceries at? H.E.B.
  52. Where do you buy clothes at? Forever 21 and Ross
  53. Ever had a pillow fight? Ummm. Probably, I can’t remember though.
  54. Did your parents give you a car at the age of 16? No. I bought my own at around 18 I think.
  55. Ever been in a car accident? Yes.
  56. Do you drink? A little now and then, socially.
  57. Do you smoke? No
  58. Ever been to Detroit, Michigan? On the outskirts in Yypsalanti, went to a NASCAAR race.
  59. Ever been to Alaska? Nope.
  60. What are you afraid of? Spending life alone, not making it into grad school
  61. What is your weakest link? I’m not a trusting person at all and tend to be depressive.
  62. Bikini or one piece swim suits? Well I like one pieces better but I’m 22 and afraid of being made fun of so I wear a Bikini…little messed up right? Lol
  63. Ever been skinny dipping? Yes
  64. Have you ever worked at McDonalds? Nope
  65. Rain or Snow? Rain
  66. Favorite comedy movie? Wha’ts Up Doc?
  67. Favorite action flick? Indiana Jones or Star Wars
  68. Do you like chick flicks? No, not really.
  69. Cookies or brownies? Brownies
  70. Do you use a bath robe? Nope
  71. Scrunchies or hair ties? Hair ties, I may have been born in the eighties but I left them behind lol
  72. Hotel or Motel? If it weren’t for the money, Hotel
  73. Do you believe laughter is the best medicine? It sure helps
  74. Do you like buffet restaurants? Yes because I don’t eat meat so I can just get all the sides without making a special order.
  75. What would you do if suddenly the whole computer system world crashed? Die. And then go back to my books and crafts.
  76. What do you think will happen in December 2012? I don’t know, hope I”m around to find out.
  77. Are you bored yet??? Nope, keep it coming.
  78. Mickey Mouse or Donald Duck? Donald Duck, Mickey is too goody-too shoes lol
  79. Spongebob or Patrick? Patrick
  80. Lightning MCQueen or Tow Mater? Tow Mater (I’m beginning to see that I go for the underdog lol)
  81. What the heck? I know, right!
  82. Advil or Tylenol? Advil
  83. If you could change one thing about the world today what would it be? No more cause for tears.
  84. How many pen pals do you have? At the moment, none.
  85. What magazines do you read? Whatever comes in the mail. My sister gets Cosmogirl, my mom gets Family Circle and something else…grandfather gets The Week. I pick up the craft magazines when I’m in the bookstore.
  86. Favorite author? William Faulkner, hey I was an English Major
  87. What radio stations do you listen to? Hotkiss
  88. Do you remember the 80s era well? Did you like it? Not really. I wasn’t born until the end of it.
  89. Flintstones or the Jetsons? Flintstones YabbaDabbaDoo!!
  90. What have you done to make a difference in someone’s life? Been loyal. I always try to be there when a friend needs someone to talk to and I’m involved in a lot of volunteer services that I hope make a difference in people’s lives.
  91. VHS or DVD? VHS. DVDs just don’t last in my house. They get scratched too easily. I have tapes I’ve had for over 20 years that work fine and DVDs I’ve had to replace twice already….argh.
  92. Have you ever been to jail? Nope. Mental institution…almost the same thing lol
  93. Favorite board game? Scrabble
  94. Do you play games on pogo? Yup, scrabble lol
  95. How much wood does a wood chuck, chuck if a wood chuck could chuck would? He would chuck as much wood as a wood chuck could chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood.
  96. How much is that Doggie in the Window? You mean the one with the waggily tail?
  97. Did Grandma really get run over by a reindeer? Yes. She was drinking far too much eggnog.
  98. Did you make any New Years Resolutions? No. Lol. I said I want to get a boyfriend and a job and then my mom said that really didn’t rely solely on me.
  99. Where were you in 1999? 5th grade in Cherry Hill, NJ
  100. Would you like to be pen pals with me? Sure!
Published in: Uncategorized on January 19, 2011 at 2:28 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://windowasher.wordpress.com/2011/01/19/swapbot-100-question-swap/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

