Day 24: A movie no one would expect you to love

Ok, forgot about this thing for a while but I am determined to finish since there are like 6 left. This one though…I mean, come on. All my movie choices are real weird and even though I feel like I’ve used this for an answer like 20 times already, The Scarlet Pimpernel. It really is a misfit though compared to all the sci-fi/adventure movies like Star Wars, Harry Potter, BTTF, etc. Yes, it does have adventure but a lot of it is gooey really overdone romance but I don’t, I love it kind of like A League of Their Own too. Some movies are good, you just have to be in the right mood in order to watch them. 🙂

Published in: on January 30, 2011 at 1:09 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://windowasher.wordpress.com/2011/01/30/day-24-a-movie-no-one-would-expect-you-to-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

