Day 29: Hopes, dreams, and plans you have for the next 365 days

I need to get out of here! In a month or so I should hear back from UT Austin so I plan to spend most of the next year in graduate school, God willing. I’ll be back in a city with art, crowds, lots of places to shop and eat and lots of new people to meet.

I don’t mean to sound ungrateful. The people I’ve met here are great. It’s not their fault I don’t have a job here. I just can’t sit around on my butt all day anymore. It’s driving me nuts. And I was already “crazy” to begin with.

So in the next 365 days I hope to be almost half way through my Master’s studies, hopefully have at least a part time job, an apartment….oh and if only I had a boyfriend too that would just be the icing on the cake.

Well, we can only wait and see.

Published in: on February 14, 2011 at 10:11 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://windowasher.wordpress.com/2011/02/14/day-29-hopes-dreams-and-plans-you-have-for-the-next-365-days/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

